Esbjerg Gods - vejen frem

Kontakter

Ledelse

Christian B. Petersen

Christian B. Petersen

Adm. direktør

Dir. tlf: 75 14 22 00

cbpetersen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Erik Petersen

Erik Petersen

Vognmand

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 94

epetersen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Kørsel

Jesper B. Petersen

Jesper B. Petersen

Kørselsdisponent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 86

jbpetersen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Jan Georgsen

Jan Georgsen

Kørselsdisponent

Dir. tlf: 75 14 22 00

jgeorgsen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Kenneth L. Kristensen

Kenneth L. Kristensen

Kørselsdisponent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 85

klkristensen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Heidi Hansen

Heidi Hansen

Serviceleder

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 82

hhansen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Torben Thuesen

Torben Thuesen

Assistent, emballagestyring

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 84

tthuesen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Manfred F. Brink

Manfred F. Brink

Assistent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 80

transport@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Peter Kristiansen

Peter Kristiansen

Controller

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 96

pkristiansen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Salg

Carsten Overby

Carsten Overby

Salgschef / Booking & IT

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 93

coverby@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Terminal

Lars Søgaard

Lars Søgaard

Drifts- og terminalchef

Mobil: 25 42 34 67

dispesb@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 28 54

Danni Johansen

Danni Johansen

Lagerforvalter

Mobil: 25 42 34 20

Søren Andersen

Søren Andersen

Lagerforvalter

Mobil: 25 42 34 85

Cocio Lageret

Peter K. Tøtv

Peter K. Tøt

Lagermedarbejder

Mobil: 25 42 34 37

ptoet@esbjerg-gods.dk

Jesper Jensen

Jesper Jensen

Lagermedarbejder

Mobil: 25 42 34 36

jjensen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Økonomi

Karsten Holst Nielsen

Karsten Holst Nielsen

Regnskabschef

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 89

khnielsen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Benthe Nørholm

Benthe Nørholm

Bogholder

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 83

bnorholm@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Jasmin Klausen

Jasmin Klausen

Regnskabsassistent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 88

jklausen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Dorthe Agathon Hansen

Dorthe Agathon Hansen

Regnskabsassistent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 90

dahansen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Britta Jensen

Britta Jensen

Regnskabsassistent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 91

bjensen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Charlotte S. Jensen

Charlotte S. Jensen

Regnskabsassistent

Dir. tlf: 76 14 09 91

csjensen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Fax: 75 14 18 84

Værksted

Bjarne Hermansen

Bjarne Hermansen

Værkstedschef

Mobil: 25 42 34 01

bhermansen@esbjerg-gods.dk

Jyderup afdeling

Jørn Lauritzen

Jørn Lauritzen

Filialchef - Jyderup

Direkte: 59 27 83 00

Mobil: 52 13 12 00

jl.jy@esbjerg-gods.dk

Jan Olsen

Jan Olsen

Kørselsdisponent - Jyderup

Direkte: 59 27 83 00

Mobil: 52 13 12 02

jo.jy@esbjerg-gods.dk

Hugo Nittebjerg

Hugo Nittebjerg

Kørselsdisponent - Jyderup

Direkte: 59 27 83 00

Mobil: 52 13 12 03

hn.jy@esbjerg-gods.dk